Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Outstanding Service- After being let down from previous Dealership I purchase from- Balise Chevy/GMC- I reached out to Garrett O'Keefe Service Director and went over all my concerns and issues that previous Dealership stated didn't exist or want to address, and resolved and fix them all. Funny thing all the things that I mention to him this people were able to find and fix. Specifically a TSB Bulletin on my Truck was told that there wasn't one but was --Again find it and fixed it-- AWESOME AWESOME Customer Service and daily he kept me updated on what was they found and what was needed to fix it-- I definitely have plans of continuing my future services with Central Chevy and would recommend anyone who has any GM product to bring there. THANKS Again for great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 

Centrals sales and service departments are like none other. Exceptional service. We can always rely on them. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019
 

Sales at central is by far one of the best dealerships I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2019
 

It was great. Had an appointment for an oil change and also noticed my inspection sticker was up and they were able to do both in well under an hour.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 3, 2019
 

Brought my corvette in for a key fob issue. Garrett and his team did an excellent job keeping me informed and staying with the problem till it was resolved .Garrett is a huge positive for the service department at Central Chevrolet

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2019
 

Right on schedule!! In and out less than an hour oil change , rotate tires,and recall repair,very pleasant experience...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Leaves Us A Review On Facebook