Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2017
 

I am so happy that I went to Central Chevrolet for my service. My service manager, Denise, and the general (?) manager, Garrett, were so helpful with my situation and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. I will definitely be going back for all of my service needs.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2017
 

This is now the second vehicle I have bought from them. JR outdid himself again! Treated with honesty and respect. Wouldn't go any other place!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 9, 2017
 

Traded in car that I bought at the time I first wrote this and traded it in for a truck. Again, by far the most pleasurable experience I have buying a car! JR was fantastic and made it so easy! Highly recommend Central Chevrolet.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2017
 

The establishment looked well kept and I was able to get in and out without much hassle. I wasn't there for myself and was only accompanying some friends, so I cannot attest to the quality of their work. Therefore this review and the rating attached to it is primarily focused on aesthetics and face value customer service. Upon leaving though, I was told their services are quite pricey.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

Mikes the man! Go see him and he'll hook you up.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

Came from long island to buy a pickup truck due to large preowned selection. Transaction was straightforward and honest, no gimmicks, hidden fees or high pressure sales tatics. Our salemen Mike Easton was a pleasure to work with and helped us get into the truck we wanted and stay on budget. I would highly recomend Central Chevy!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2017
 

Vary nice help full

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2017
 

When I had a Chevy I went here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review

Leaves Us A Review On Facebook